Agenda



Contact Officer: Jennifer Thompson

Tel: 01491 823619

Fax: 01491 823658

E-mail: jennifer.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk

Date: 18 August 2009

Website: www.southoxon.gov.uk

A MEETING OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

WILL BE HELD ON WEDNESDAY 26 AUGUST 2009 AT 6.00PM

COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES, CROWMARSH GIFFORD

This meeting will be broadcast live on the council's website and the record archived for future viewing. You can view this broadcast and access reports at www.southoxon.gov.uk.

Members of the Planning Committee

Mrs P Slatter (Chairman)

Mr G Andrews Capt J Flood Mr R Peasgood
Ms J Bland Mrs E Gillespie Mr R Peirce
Mr F Bloomfield Mr A Hodgson Mr A Rooke
Mr D Bretherton Mr I Lokhon Mrs M Turner

Mr P Cross Mrs A Midwinter

Substitutes:

Mrs C Collett, MBEMr P W D GreeneMr J Nowell-SmithMrs S CooperMr P HarrisonRev'd A PatersonMr C DaukesMrs L HillierMs A PurseMrs P DaweMrs J MurphyMr B ServiceMr D DoddsMrs J Nimmo-SmithMr M Welply

MARGARET REED

Head of Legal and Democratic Services

If you would like a copy of these papers in large print, Braille or audio cassette or have any other special requirements (such as access facilities) please contact the officer named on this agenda. Please give as much notice as possible before the meeting.